Staff

Tom Yates
Executive Director
tyates@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1958

Ellyce Anapolsky
Senior Staff Attorney
eanapolsky@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1946

Chad Ayers
Staff Attorney
cayers@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1941

Amaria Beecham
MLP Coordinator VISTA
abeecham@legalcouncil.org
312.861.4935

Taylor Belew
Staff Attorney
tbelew@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1971

Nerida Berrios
Administrative Assistant
nberrios@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1955

Julie Brennan
Program Director
jbrennan@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1989

Rebecca Cabezas
Legal Advocate
rcabezas@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1956

Meghan Carter
Senior Staff Attorney
mcarter@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1979

Carrie Chapman
Senior Director of Litigation and Advocacy
cchapman@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1981

Barb Cohen
Legal Advocate
bcohen@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1948

Maria Duque
Administrative Assistant
mduque@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1969

Ruth Edwards
Senior Director of Program Services
redwards@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1970

Kenya Garrett-Burnett
Program Director
kgburnett@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1952

Sarah Hess
Senior Staff Attorney
shess@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1984

Dani Hunter
External Relations Manager
dhunter@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1957

Adoley D. Jordan
Director of Development
ajordan@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1980

Marina Kurakin
Legal Advocate and Health Insurance Specialist
mkurakin@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1982

Sam Lopata
Evaluation and Compliance Manager
slopata@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1968

Amy R. Martin
Staff Attorney
amartin@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1975

Enrique Mendoza
Legal Advocate
emendoza@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1940

Kate Miller
Senior Legal Advocate
mkate@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1986

Grace Moran
Marketing & Development VISTA
gmoran@legalcouncil.org

Madi Norman
Homeless Advocacy Specialist
mnorman@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1967

Jonnsebastian Orozco
Staff Attorney
jorozco@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1960

Lisa Parsons
Program Director
lparsons@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1962

Jessica Rhoades
Senior Staff Attorney
jrhoades@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1965

Rachel Roberts
Children's Mental Health Advocate
rroberts@legalcouncil.org

Emelin Santiago
Legal Advocate
esantiago@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1977

Stephanie Salgado
Project Manager
ssalgado@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1964

David Titus
Finance and Operations Manager
dtitus@legalcouncil.org
312.605.1950