Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jena Levin, Esq.
Foley & Lardner LLP

Philip Tortorich, Esq.
Actuate Law LLC

Michael Casner, M.D., Esq.
Goldman Ismail Tomaselli Brennan & Baum LLP

Brian Fliflet, Esq.
Illinois Department of Revenue


Braden Berkey, Psy.D
Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Bryce Cooper, Esq.
Winston & Strawn LLP

Anthony D’Amato, Esq.
Illinois Institute of Technology

Lally Gartel, Esq.
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Mark Greer, Esq.
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP

Kimberly Janas, Esq.
Illinois State Medical Society

Chris McAdam, Esq.
Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Anthen Perry, Esq.
Mayer Brown LLP

Swarup Mehta, Pharma.D.
Gilead Sciences

Benjamin A. Rosemergy, Esq.
Sidley Austin LLP

Brian J. Tiemann, Esq.
McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Board members can serve a maximum of two consecutive four-year terms. 

To learn about the Board of Ambassadors, click here.


17 N. State St., Suite 900
Chicago IL 60602

Tel: (312) 427-8990
Fax: (312) 427-8419

Disclaimer: Legal Council for Health Justice does not provide legal advice over the internet. The information on this web site is not legal advice. Legal advice is dependent upon the specific circumstances of each situation and jurisdiction. The information contained on this web site is not guaranteed to be up-to-date and cannot replace the advice of competent legal counsel licensed in your state.

Copyright © 2000-2018 Legal Council for Health Justice